DymoFlex 3D Badges

DymoFlex is a unique and modern system that can transform traditional 2D logos and emblems into highly effective and decorative 3D badges.

Discover Canva Group’s High-Quality 3D Domed Decals & Labels

Canva Group’s own DymoFlex (Dynamic Molded Flexible Graphic) is the first of its kind in Canada. This patented eco-friendly technology creates multi-coloured badges with opaque, satin and glossy finishes and a chrome finish that has the appearance of polished or brushed metal.

With its ability to create a product with the finest details, DymoFlex uses the narrowest formed stroke width of any soft dimensional graphic badge technology available today.

Why DymoFlex is the perfect solution for your product identification?

How DymoFlex Works

These 3D pieces are individual free-standing components that can be produced in countless combinations of colours, textures and shapes with almost no limitation on size and dimension. DymoFlex badges can conform to contoured surfaces and are most often used on vehicles, equipment, appliances and furniture or as a unique advertising and promotion item.
DymoFlex badges meet the most critical requirements of the automotive and household appliance markets by being subjected to severe tests for weather resistance and QUV, extreme temperature and humidity resistance, salt spray testing, chemical resistance, environmental cycles and chipping tests.

Emblèmes 3D DymoFlex

DymoFlex est un produit unique et moderne qui permet de transformer les logos et emblèmes traditionnels en 2D en badges 3D percutants et décoratifs.

Découvrez les emblèmes et étiquettes 3D en dôme de haute qualité de Mirazed

La technologie DymoFlex (Dynamic Molded Flexible Graphic) d’Intergraphics est la première du genre au Canada. Cette technologie écologique brevetée permet de créer des badges multicolores avec des finis opaques, satinés et brillants et un fini chromé qui a l’apparence du métal poli ou brossé.

Grâce à sa capacité de créer un produit avec les détails les plus fins, le DymoFlex utilise la largeur de trait formée la plus fine de toutes les technologies d’insignes graphiques à dimension souple disponibles aujourd’hui.

Pourquoi DymoFlex est la solution idéale pour l’identification de vos produits ?

Dymoflex triton

Comment fonctionne le DymoFlex

(Vidéo en anglais)

Ces pièces 3D sont des composants individuels autoportants qui peuvent être produits dans d’innombrables combinaisons de couleurs, de textures et de formes, sans pratiquement aucune limite de taille et de dimension. Les emblèmes DymoFlex peuvent se conformer aux surfaces profilées et sont le plus souvent utilisés sur les véhicules, les équipements, les appareils et les meubles ou comme article publicitaire et promotionnel.

Les emblèmes 3D DymoFlex répondent aux exigences les plus strictes des marchés de l’automobile et de l’électroménager en étant soumis à des tests sévères de résistance aux intempéries et de QUV, de résistance aux températures extrêmes et à l’humidité, de test au brouillard salin, de résistance chimique, de cycles environnementaux et de tests d’écaillage.