Get In Touch

Our team is available to answer all your questions and help you get your projects off the ground!

Contact Us

"*" indicates required fields

This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
Canva Group

Mirazed

3715, Losch Boulevard
Saint-Hubert, Quebec
J3Y 5T7

Telephone : 450 656-6320
Toll Free : 1 800 567-0997

Our Sales Force

One of Mirazed’s main strengths is its sales team, which contributes daily to knowing and meeting your needs!

Sarah Barrière

Sarah Barrière
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 291

514 621-1617

sbarriere@mirazed.com

Marc Daigneault

Marc Daigneault
Account Manager


450 682-8200 poste 228

514 594-5739

 mdaigneault@mirazed.com

Anne Groleau

Anne Groleau
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 247

514 554-7655

agroleau@mirazed.com

Steven Basque

Steven Basque
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 239

514 668-3741

sbasque@mirazed.com

Pierre Germain
Business Development Manager


450 655-2993 poste 4212

pgermain@idenco.com

Pat Hénaire

Pat Hénaire
Vice President Sales and Marketing


450 656-6320 poste 244

phenaire@mirazed.com

Pascal Thibeault
Sales Director


450 656-6320 poste 526

514 206-4628

pthibeault@mirazed.com

Dave Durand

Dave Durand
Marketing Director


450 656-6320 poste 235

514 778-8676

ddurand@mirazed.com