Contact Us

Our team is available to answer all your questions and help you get your projects off the ground!

* Required fields

bureaux mirazed
Canva Group

Mirazed

3715, boulevard Losch
Saint-Hubert, Québec
J3Y 5T7

Telephone : 450 656-6320
Toll Free : 1 800 5670 997

Our sales force

One of Mirazed’s key strengths lies in its sales team, which helps you identify and meet your needs on a daily basis!

Anne Groleau

Anne Groleau
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 247

514 554-7655

agroleau@mirazed.com

Marc Daigneault

Marc Daigneault
Account Manager


450 682-8200 poste 228

514 594-5739

 mdaigneault@mirazed.com

Sarah Barrière

Sarah Barrière
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 291

514 621-1617

sbarriere@mirazed.com

Steven Basque

Steven Basque
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 239

514 668-3741

sbasque@mirazed.com

Mélanie Audette

Mélanie Audette
Account Manager


450 656-6320 poste 422

514 378-6873

maudette@mirazed.com

Guillaum Pomerleau Bergeron

Guillaum Pomerleau Bergeron
Account Manager


514 725-3282 poste 240

450 275-0216

gpbergeron@mirazed.com

Line Jubinville

Line Jubinville
Account Executive


450 656-6320 poste 555

ljubinville@mirazed.com

Pat Hénaire

Pat Hénaire
Vice President Sales and Marketing


450 656-6320 poste 244

phenaire@mirazed.com

Dave Durand

Dave Durand
Digital Marketing Manager


450 656-6320 poste 235

514 778-8676

ddurand@mirazed.com