Contact us

How can we help you?

Request a quote

Contact us

How can we help you?

Request a quote

You can contact us at:

3715 Losch Boulevard
Saint-Hubert, QC
J3Y 5T7

Phone: 450 656-6320
Toll-free: 1 800 5670 997
Fax: 514 523-0950

Our sales force

One of Mirazed’s key strengths lies in its sales team, which helps you identify and meet your needs on a daily basis!

Anne Groleau

Account Manager
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 247
Email: agroleau@mirazed.com

Mélanie Audette

Account Manager
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 422
Email: maudette@mirazed.com

Marc Daigneault

Account Manager
Phone: 450 682-8200, ext. 228
Email: mdaigneault@mirazed.com

Line Jubinville

Account Executive
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 555
Email: ljubinville@mirazed.com

Dave Durand

Digital Marketing Manager
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 235
Email: ddurand@mirazed.com

Sarah Barrière

Account Manager
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 291
Email: sbarriere@mirazed.com

Steven Basque

Account Manager
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 239
Email: sbasque@mmirazed.com

Guillaum Pomerleau Bergeron

Account Manager
Phone: 450 682-8200, ext. 239
Email: gpbergeron@mirazed.com

Pat Hénaire

Vice President Sales and Marketing
Phone: 450 656-6320, ext. 244
Email: phenaire@mirazed.com

Sign up for our newsletter

It’s the best way to stay up to date on Mirazed and industry news.